fbpx
第5天 – 设计师有一个名字

第5天 – 设计师有一个名字

你有没有听说过创造者?他会有名字吗?
也许这不是一个惊喜:这个创造者有一个熟悉的名字:上帝。

你可能对神有自己的观点。
继续阅读,以找出这张图片是否基于正确的感知。
至关重要的,不要只是仅仅接受这里写的内容。确保你要自己通过花时间来确定他的真实身份,找出上帝的真相。思想要开放,不要让你的先入为主,及从别人那里获得的,来限制你的搜索。

为什么神不显示自己?

你可能想知道为什么神不能被看见?如果能看他是谁,将会更容易。但是怎么可能呢?他是万物中的至高无上。如果很难观察无遮盖的太阳,那么就可以想象观察上帝是有多难了,是谁创造了太阳却没被照瞎?

此外,如果我们可以用自己的眼睛看到上帝,我们的选择的自由就不是什么选择。你可能会自动顺从他。因为他没有明显的存在,而你就会显示出你的真实性质。有点像年幼的孩子离开家乡一段时间,父母不在那里?他们会选择做什么?

宇宙是按照秩序和结构建造的。有法律并用于“正确”与“错误”中。每个人都有一种善与坏的感觉。如果上帝是这一切的设计师,那么他肯定是公正的。没有赔偿,他就不能原谅任何错误 – 如果他这样做,其他任何人都可以向他提出同样的待遇,结果是所有错误的事情都会被忽视,不公正将会获胜。

无论多大或多小,任何违规都意味着您要对后果负责。

由于所有的人都倾向于为自己选择独立,所以每个人迟早会忽略他们的创造者。即使是丝毫不顺从的一切,每一个错误,都使你不洁净,而且你不能再面对上帝的完美和正义。

如果你愿意接受 神是所有人的创造主,你将能够通过他的创造和他的自然规律来认识到祂的存在。

最大的计划

我们自由选择的结果似乎是灾难性的。因为每一个人都不遵守神的规则,所以在他面前我们毫无正义可言。

要解释一点:不服从上帝的计划会受到惩罚。有些人有责任谋杀数以千计的人。很明显他们会受到惩罚。但是,一个小违规行为和一个大的违规行为界线在哪里呢?

如前所述,上帝是我们的创造者是无可争议的,“黑和白”。由于他们的自由意志,他的生物有自己选择的倾向,他们想要独立。他们想要负责自己的生活。

即使是最小的不服从,在生活中做错事也会使你变得不纯洁,并且不能面对一个纯洁而完美的神。而你又无法自己解决这个问题。

但是,如果上帝,你的设计师关心你呢?毕竟你是他的产物。是他制造了你!

那如果他创造了整个宇宙,向他所有的产物显示他的重要性,并与你接触?

如果上帝愿意和你分享自己呢?不是因为他需要,而是因为他爱你呢?

那么这个问题怎么解决呢?阅读,你就会发现更多关于世界最大的计划的细节。

没有善恶的平衡

如果有人伤害了别人,这两者之间的关系就会受到破坏。一个借口可以解决这个问题,但是如果有什么东西坏了,那么赔偿是可想而知的。当有人违法时也同样适用,这意味着罪犯必须罚款或者被监禁。违规越多,处罚越严重。

对上帝来说就有所不同 – 他期待着持久和忠实的关系。我们实际上无法达到这个标准。说实话,每个人都有自己的缺点,经常以自己最大的利益思考和行为。

对上帝来说,善恶之间没有平衡 – 他希望你和他之间有一夫一妻制的关系。不过,我们很快就试图服侍金钱,财产,权力,家庭和其他关系的其他原因,导致我们与上帝的关系一再反转。

所以,我们永远无法满足与上帝的有关系的期望。你遇到过完美的人吗?总是做正确的事情,从来没有伤害过别人的人?你认识某人越久,你会注意到,这个人也有自己的缺点,他或她经常以自己的利益来思考。

对于人类来说,要实现他上帝的完美标准以与祂建立关系是不可能的。上帝不能原谅我们所犯的错误,因为这会使他不再是公义的。那这应该要怎么解决?

想想今天:

  • 你意识到这个问题吗?到底有没有人真诚地尊重上帝?或者每个人的本质只是顾自己的利益?
  • 你如何能够修复自己的缺点和错误,如果你不服从上帝?
  • 你该如何适应大计划?

在这之后的时间里想一想,明天再回来吧

继续到第6天

Day 5 – The Designer has a name

Day 5 – The Designer has a name

Have you ever heard about the creator? Would he have a name?
Maybe it’s not a surprise to you: This creator has a familiar name: God.

You may have your own point of view about God.
Read on to find out if this image is based on the right perception.
Be critical and don’t just accept what is written here. Make sure you will find out the truth about God yourself by investing time to discover His true identity. Be open-minded and don’t let your preconceptions and what you have adopted from others limit your search.

Why does God not show himself?

You might wonder why God cannot be seen? It would be much easier to see who He is. But how would that be possible? He is the Supreme Being of all. If the sun is already hard to look at without being blinded, how hard would it be to observe God, Who made the sun, without being ‘blinded’?

Besides, if we could see God with our own eyes, our freedom of choice would not be much of a choice. You would probably automatically be obedient to Him. Without His visible presence, you will show your true nature. A bit like young children left home alone for a while when parents are not there… what will they choose to do?

The universe is built with order and structure. There are laws which also apply to “right” and “wrong.” Every person has a sense of what is good and bad. If God is the designer of all this, it can hardly be other than that He must be righteous. He cannot forgive any mistakes without any compensation – if he did, any other person could appeal to Him for the same treatment and the result would be that all the wrong things would be ignored and injustice would prevail.

No matter how big or how small, any violation means that you are responsible for the consequences.

Since all people tend to choose to be independent for their own sake,  every person will  ignore their Creator sooner or later. Even the slightest form of disobedience, every mistake, makes you unclean, and you are no longer able to confront the perfection and justice of God.

If you are willing to accept that there is a God who is the Creator of all, you will be able to recognize His presence through His creations and His laws of nature.

The biggest plan

The result of our freedom of choice, seems to be disastrous. For every human being will disobey God’s rules, and therefore won’t be able to stand righteous in front of Him the end.

To explain this a bit more: disobedience to God’s plan results in punishment. Some people are responsible for murdering hundreds or thousands of people. It will be obvious they will be punished. But where is the line between a small violation and a big one?

As explained before, God our Creator is unbribable, “black and white”. Because of their free will, his creatures have the tendency to choose for themselves, they want to be independent. They want to be in charge of their own lives.

Even the smallest form of disobedience, doing something wrong in life, will make you impure and not able to confront a pure and perfect God. There is no way you can fix this problem yourself.

But what if God, your Designer, cares about you? You are His creature after all. He made you!

What if He created the whole universe to show His magnitude to all His creatures, also to reach out to you?

What if God wants to share Himself with you? Not because He needs to, but because He loves you?

Then how could this problem be solved? Read so you will find out more details about the biggest plan for the world.

No Balance of Good and Evil

If somebody hurts someone else, the relationship between those two will be disturbed. An excuse can fix that, but if something is broken, compensation will be expected. The same applies when someone violates the law, meaning that the offender must pay a fine or will be thrown in prison. The greater the violation, the more severe the punishment.

With God, it’s different – He expects a lasting and faithful relationship. We as people are actually unable to meet this standard. To be honest, every human being has his or her shortcomings and often thinks and acts in their own best interests.

With God, there is no balance for good and evil – He expects a monogamous relationship between you and Him. However, we are soon tempted to serve other causes such as money, possessions, power, family and other relationships which lead us away from a relationship with God over and over again.

So, we will never be able to meet the expectations in a relationship with God. Have you ever met someone who is perfect? Someone who always does the right thing and has never has hurt another person? The better you get to know someone, the more you will notice that this person also has their shortcomings and that he or she often thinks in his or her own self-interest.

It is not possible for a human being to fulfill his standard of perfection in a relationship with God. God cannot just forgive the mistakes that we make as He would no longer be righteous. How can this ever be solved?

To think about today:

  • Do you recognise the problem? Is there anyone that sincerely respects God? Or is every human in essence only taking care of his or her own interests?
  • How could you ever be able to fix your own shortcomings and mistakes, of being disobedient to God?
  • How would you fit in the big plan?

Just think about this for the rest of your day and please come back tomorrow!

Continue to Day 6